Website

Tiger Claimed Cover Reveal

Hey Scribblers! What a way to start a Monday than with a very interesting cover reveal that will have you shifting in your seat! Title: Tiger ClaimedAuthor: Harper A. BrooksGenre: Paranormal RomanceCover Designer: TrifbookdesignPublication Date: August 12th, 2021Hosted by: Lady Amber's PRBlurb: From USA Today Bestselling Author Harper A. Brooks comes this mesmerizing story of… Continue reading Tiger Claimed Cover Reveal

Website

The Nephilim Universe: Angels of London Release Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Second book of today and it's a beaut! Why not take a look and judge for yourself!  Blurb: Gabriel Daylesford thought he had escaped a fate worse than death after the battle with Lucifer and his demons. Gabriel knows this won’t be easy. He always knew he was fated for something much bigger… Continue reading The Nephilim Universe: Angels of London Release Blitz

Website

The Key Sales Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Today we have a sale and what's better than a sale on books?  Title: The KeyAuthor: Jennifer Anne DavisGenre: YA FantasyPublisher: Reign PublishingHosted by: Lady Amber’s PRBlurb: Fans of RED QUEEN and FALLING KINGDOMS will devour this action-packed fantasy series filled with romance and political intrigue.   Seventeen-year-old Rema lives in a brutal… Continue reading The Key Sales Blitz

Website

The Forsaken: Wraith Release Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Here in the south, we are having a proper cold winter's day, but that doesn't matter when you can curl up to a fun new release!  Title: The Forsaken: WraithAuthor: Martin FergusonGenre: YA FantasyCover Designer: Jacqueline SweetEditor: Karen SandersPublication Date: June 30th, 2021Hosted by: Lady Amber's PRBlurb: In one night of snow and… Continue reading The Forsaken: Wraith Release Blitz