Website

Realm of Knights Freebie Book Blitz

Hey Scribblers! What is the one thing that makes a Monday so much better? How about a freebie book blitz to get the imagination running? Hope you are excited for this one!!   Title: Realm of KnightsAuthor: Jennifer Anne DavisGenre: YA FantasyPublisher: Reign PublishingHosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Reid has spent her whole life… Continue reading Realm of Knights Freebie Book Blitz

Website

Witness Protection Release Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Sorry for the late release blitz, have been sitting with connection issues for the past few days. The only thing that can make it better is the awesome release we have to celebrate!   Title: Witness ProtectionAuthor: Paris MorganGenre: Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Domestic ViolenceCover Designer: Cat Cover DesignsEditor: Rebel EditsPublication Date: July 18th,… Continue reading Witness Protection Release Blitz

Website

Pirate of Serpent Sea Release Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Looks like this week is full of reading fun! Here is another one that is definitely something different that I think you will like!   Title: Pirates of Serpent SeaAuthor: D. Fischer & Amanda K. MannGenre: YA Epic FantasyCover Designer: Jacqueline SweetPublication Date: July 16th, 2021Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PRBlurb:Remini Draven loved being a pirate.… Continue reading Pirate of Serpent Sea Release Blitz

Website

Chaos Rising Release Blitz & Giveaway

Hey Scribblers! Double feature today!! Release day and giveaway! What more would one want?   Title: Chaos Rising (Edge of Ruin, Book 3)Author: Jonathan YanezGenre: Survival ThrillerPublisher: Archimedes BooksPublication Date: July 15th, 2021Hosted by: Lady Amber's PR Blurb: The Dread Army closes in. The human survivors face impossible odds. A virus that transforms its victims… Continue reading Chaos Rising Release Blitz & Giveaway

Website

Guardjinn Cover Reveal

Hey Scribblers!! Another day with another awesome cover reveal! If the cover doesn’t grab you attention, hopefully the blurb will!   Title: GuardjinnAuthor: Laura CatherineGenre: YA Fantasy/Paranormal RomanceCover Designer: Lizzie ZhouHosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Overpowered and out of control   Kyra freed Will from the Blooder’s prison, but their relationship is crumbling as… Continue reading Guardjinn Cover Reveal

Website

From the Grave Audio Blitz

Hey Scribblers! For our second post of today, we have something for the busy people… or those that love to multitask with a book. Audio Blitz! The best thing ever! If you haven’t started listening to your fave books, you are missing out!   Title: From the GraveAuthor: Karina EspinosaGenre: Urban FantasyNarrator: Nicole PooleCover Designer:… Continue reading From the Grave Audio Blitz

Website

House of Eclipses Cover Reveal

Hey Scribblers!! So we have a double feature today, which no one ever minds right?! Now who doesn’t love a beautiful cover? This one will have you staring all day!    Title: House of EclipsesAuthor: Casey L. BondGenre: YA Epic FantasyEditor: Stacy Sanford/ The Girl with the Red PenCover Designer: Melissa Stevens/ The Illustrated Author… Continue reading House of Eclipses Cover Reveal

Website

Tiger Claimed Cover Reveal

Hey Scribblers! What a way to start a Monday than with a very interesting cover reveal that will have you shifting in your seat! Title: Tiger ClaimedAuthor: Harper A. BrooksGenre: Paranormal RomanceCover Designer: TrifbookdesignPublication Date: August 12th, 2021Hosted by: Lady Amber's PRBlurb: From USA Today Bestselling Author Harper A. Brooks comes this mesmerizing story of… Continue reading Tiger Claimed Cover Reveal

Website

The Nephilim Universe: Angels of London Release Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Second book of today and it's a beaut! Why not take a look and judge for yourself!  Blurb: Gabriel Daylesford thought he had escaped a fate worse than death after the battle with Lucifer and his demons. Gabriel knows this won’t be easy. He always knew he was fated for something much bigger… Continue reading The Nephilim Universe: Angels of London Release Blitz

Website

The Key Sales Blitz

Hey Scribblers! Today we have a sale and what's better than a sale on books?  Title: The KeyAuthor: Jennifer Anne DavisGenre: YA FantasyPublisher: Reign PublishingHosted by: Lady Amber’s PRBlurb: Fans of RED QUEEN and FALLING KINGDOMS will devour this action-packed fantasy series filled with romance and political intrigue.   Seventeen-year-old Rema lives in a brutal… Continue reading The Key Sales Blitz